Log in


New FSCSM Board Members were elected in a meeting at Capital Clubhouse on Saturday, July 25, 2020.

FSCSM Board Members

President and Treasurer Anna Evert-DeHoag
Vice President Christine Luster
Secretary Ramune Branch
Social Media Chair and Official Photographer  Jeffrey Fowler
Test Chair vacant
Coach Representative Alexandra Rimkevitch

©2020 FSCSM. All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management